Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR 2017/18

TERM

Term Begins

Term Ends

Half Term

Term Begins

Term Ends

Begins

Ends

 Autumn 2017 Tuesday 5th September

Friday 27th October

 INSET DAY

Monday 30th October

Friday

3rd

November

Monday 6th November Friday 22nd December
 Spring 2018 Monday 8th January

Friday 16th February

INSET DAY

Monday 19th February Friday 23rd February Monday 26th February Thursday 29th March
 Summer 2018 Tuesday 17th April

Friday 25th May

INSET DAY

Monday 28th May Friday 1st June Monday 4th June Tuesday 24th July

 

Carmarthenshire County Council term dates for 2017/18 academic year:

2017 8 E

 2017 8 W

 Disclaimer 2017 8 Both

 

Inset days  2017-2018 term

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Friday 16th February 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Friday 25th May 2018